IELTS Speaking topic video games

FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic VIDEO GAMES

My online course DISCOUNTED!

This lesson gives you FREE IELTS Speaking practice online on the topic of the VIDEO GAMES.

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am (UK time)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Russia/KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Taiwan, H.K.)

In this lesson we talk about the following questions

Do you play videos games?
What kind of video games do you like?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games?
Should we stop children playing video games?
Is it good for adults to play video games?

FREE Lesson Notes PDF

FREE e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:

*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Group:

Instagram:

Website:

Tag: ielts games, ielts speaking, ielts Keith, ielts speaking success, ielts speaking topic 2020, ielts speaking vocabulary, free ielts speaking practice, free ielts speaking practice online, ielts speaking common topics, ielts speaking topics, Ielts speaking video games, ielts speaking indoor games, ielts speaking topic video games part 1, ielts speaking topic games part 2, ielts speaking video games part 2, video games ielts speaking

Xem thêm bài viết Game Mobile: https://moplay.vn/mobile

Nguồn: https://moplay.vn/

Video liên quan

Xem thêm:  5 cách pha nước chấm đồ nướng cực dễ mà ngon "hết hồn", đảm bảo ăn tại gia mà ngon y nhà hàng!
Back to top button